Week 2 – Student Interview – Austin Naud

This week I interviewed Austin Naud and I’ve actually know him for 5 years. I met Austin when i was a sophomore in high school because i was really good friends with his best friends sister. I didn’t even know he was in this class till last thursdayAustin and i both went to the same high school he’s was in the class below me. I remember then one time when i was hanging out with my friend austin and he brother came over and i pushed austin in the pool. It was really funny đŸ™‚ good times! .  Austin used to play soccer in high school and is really good but now he plays for fun when he can. Austin likes to skateboard and hangout with his friends and do fun things. Austin’s a really cool guy and is super funny. đŸ˜€

Austin Naud

Leave a Reply

