Week 8 – Student Interview – Freddy Varela

IMG_1468

So I interviewed Freddy Varela this week and this isn’t the only class we are in we also have Recreation and leisure together. I enjoy one of Freddy’s hobbies  switch is soccer and his other is basketball which i enjoy but do not play, but he loves to play and watch them too. Freddy is also from Long Beach like me and he’s in his 3rd year like me too. He went to high school at Millikan High School and that really funny because I went to wilson, which are rival schools 🙂 He’s currently in csulbs Recreational Therapy Major which I think is really cool. I remember him telling me that he wanted to work with young adults or other and help them over come any disabilities. It hunk he would do an awesome job in this career field. Especially with his inviting personality and easy to talk too.

GO check out his blog at : http://freddyvarela.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

