Week 8 – Activity – ePortfolio

The first time i really thought about what i wanted to do with my life was when it was my senior year of high school i knew i loved working with children but i really loved ceramics and thought i would do something with that and maybe somehow combine art and children together. But my main thing was art so i took an art class and decided that it wasn’t a good choice for me, but i learned a lot. So after that semester i realized the other calling i had was working with children and that i wanted to purse that. I started working with children at this after school day care program but also work at a summer camp.

Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 4.22.50 PM  Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 8.47.03 PM

So my focus on this ePortfolio is me and my adventure into the Child Development world (major) i love working with children. My goals for this ePortfolio are so that if i ever get a interview with for a major job the can take a look at this get a back story and a feel for who i am and why i love working with children. Also my audience of my ePortfolio would be the people who we going to interview me.

Leave a Reply

